Thoughts

New and Notable

I’ve added a new review to the “Current Work” page for my review of Ludmilla Petrushevskaya’s There Once Lived a Girl Who Seduced Her Sister’s Husband and He Hanged Himself.  Also, Kurt & I had a restaurant review run on Thursday at fredericksburg.com for a New Mexican restaurant in Manassas called Mateo’s.  You can find it link at my clippings.me account, linked in the sidebar.

Also, Kurt & I have started a new food blog called Lox and Mayonnaise!  That may mean that the page here called “For Looks & Good Taste” may be going away since I started it to write about my food adventures.  We’ll see how it goes.  In the meantime, I’ll be started the “I Can’t Quit You” series of CD reviews again, in trying to keep myself on track & finish the writing work I’ve started.

