Thoughts

I Am Not Slack-Ass

I’m just a little consumed with life right now.  The new VA Neighbors is out with the last assignment I did for them, so yeah, go read it instead of this lazy post.

Also, brilliance by association: someone punched in “reinvention of irrationality by marginalized people” into their search engine & that somehow brought them here.  I’m not sure they found what they were looking for, but I feel that much smarter.

Also, I’m reading a lot of Christina Rossetti right now, who I’m struggling with.  Which is a good sign, one of the best Elizabeth reactions there is to a book.

And I have new prisms that sit in various places in my house & make me think of Lilith.

Inconsequential things, just because a lot is going on right now.  More soon & more interesting, promise.

